How May We Help You?

The Network has qualified staff members who are ready to provide technical assistance to the ESRD community.  For your convenience, each staff member has been listed below by department. If you need technical assistance, or have a specific question or concern, this information may assist you in directing your communication.

ESRD Network of the South Atlantic

Administration

Shannon Wright
Executive Director
919-463-4512
swright@nw6.esrd.net

Information Systems

Jaya Bhargava
Regional Operations Director
203-285-1215
jbhargava@nw6.esrd.net

Jasmine Taborn
Data Coordinator  
919-463-4522
jtaborn@nw6.esrd.net

Shasha Aylor
Data Analyst
919-463-4520
saylor@nw6.esrd.net

Quality Improvement

Loretta Ezell
Quality Improvement Director
919-463-4507
lezell@nw6.esrd.net

Alexandra Cruz
Quality Improvement Coordinator
919-463-4506
acruz@nw6.esrd.net

Michelle Lewis
Quality Improvement Coordinator
919-463-4510
mlewis@nw6.esrd.net

Patient Services

Chanell McCain
Patient Services Director 
919-463-4523
cmccain@nw6.esrd.net

Stephanie Clarke
Community Outreach Coordinator
919-463-4529
sclarke@nw6.esrd.net

For questions or assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of the South Atlantic
Network 6 (GA,NC,SC)
909 Aviation Parkway, Suite 300
Morrisville, NC 27560
Main Phone: 919-463-4500
Toll-Free Patient Line: (800) 524-7139
Fax: 919-388-9637
Contact Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on YouTube