How Can We Help You?

The Network has qualified staff members who are ready to provide technical assistance to the ESRD community.  For your convenience, each staff member has been listed below by department. If you need technical assistance, or have a specific question or concern, this information may assist you in directing your communication.

ESRD Network of the South Atlantic

Information Systems

Jaya Bhargava
Regional Operations Director
203-285-1215
jaya.bhargava@ipro.us

Jasmine Taborn
Data Coordinator  
919-463-4522
jasmine.taborn@ipro.us

Shasha Aylor
Data Analyst
919-463-4520
shasha.aylor@ipro.us

Administration

Shannon Wright
Executive Director
919-463-4512
shannon.wright@ipro.us

Jessica Waguespack
Project Support Coordinator
919-463-4502
 jessica.waguespack@ipro.us

Quality Improvement

Loretta Ezell
Quality Improvement Director
919-463-4507
loretta.ezell@ipro.us

Alexandra Cruz
Quality Improvement Coordinator
919-463-4506
alexandra.cruz@ipro.us

Michelle Lewis
Quality Improvement Coordinator
919-463-4510
michelle.lewis@ipro.us

Patient Services

Chanell McCain
Patient Services Director 
919-463-4523
chanell.mccain@ipro.us

Vanessa Talley
Community Outreach Coordinator
919-463-4529
 vanessa.talley@ipro.us

For questions or assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of the South Atlantic
Network 6 (GA, NC, SC)
909 Aviation Parkway, Suite 300
Morrisville, NC 27560
 Main Phone: 919-463-4500
 Toll-Free Patient Line: 800-524-7139
 Fax: 919-388-9637
ESRDNetwork6@ipro.us