The Network has qualified staff members who are ready to provide technical assistance to the ESRD community.  For your convenience, each staff member has been listed below by department. If you need technical assistance or have a specific question or concern, this information may assist you in directing your communication.

How Can We Help You?

For Data and Reporting Questions related to CROWNWeb and NHSN, please call 919-463-4522.

ESRD Network of the South Atlantic

Administration

Shannon Wright, BSW, PMP, ITIL v3
Executive Director
919-463-4512
 shannon.wright@ipro.us

Alexandra Cruz, MHA, RD, LDN
Network Assistant Director
 919-463-4506
 alexandra.cruz@ipro.us

Information Systems

Jaya Bhargava, Ph.D., CPHQ
Regional Operations Director
203-285-1215
jaya.bhargava@ipro.us

Jasmine Taborn
Data Coordinator  
919-463-4522
jasmine.taborn@ipro.us

Shasha Aylor, MBA
Data Analyst
919-463-4520
shasha.aylor@ipro.us

Quality Improvement

Loretta Ezell, MSN, RN, CNN
Quality Improvement Director
919-463-4507
loretta.ezell@ipro.us

Michelle Lewis
Quality Improvement Coordinator
919-463-4510
michelle.lewis@ipro.us

Patient Services

Chanell McCain, MSW
Patient Services Director
 919-463-4523
 chanell.mccain@ipro.us

Kathryn Betts, MSW
Patient Services Coordinator
 919-463-4529
 kathryn.betts@ipro.us

Danielle Andrews, MPH, GCPH
Community Outreach Coordinator
 516-209-5549
 danielle.andrews@ipro.us

If you have questions or need assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of the South Atlantic
Network 6 (GA, NC, SC)
909 Aviation Parkway, Suite 300
Morrisville, NC 27560
 Main: 919-463-4500
 Fax: 919-388-9637
Patient Toll-Free: 800-524-7139
 Submit a Question