How May We Help You?

The Network has qualified staff members who are ready to provide technical assistance to the ESRD community.  For your convenience, each staff member has been listed below by department. If you need technical assistance, or have a specific question or concern, this information may assist you in directing your communication.

ESRD Network of the South Atlantic

Administration

Shannon Wright, BSW,PMP,ITIL v3
Executive Director
919-463-4512
swright@nw6.esrd.net

Jessica Briggs
Contract Manager
919-463-4511
jbriggs@nw6.esrd.net

Information Systems

Ariana Lucido
Information Management Director
919-463-4503
alucido@nw6.esrd.net

Tracey Howard
Data Coordinator
919-463-4520
thoward@nw6.esrd.net

Dansowaa "Dee" Ahima
Data Coordinator
919-463-4522
dahima@nw6.esrd.net

 

Quality Improvement

Susan Waite, MEd, BSN, ANP, CNN
Quality Improvement Director
919-463-4507
swaite@nw6.esrd.net

Wambui Kungu
Quality Improvement Coordinator
919-463-4506
wkungu@nw6.esrd.net

Michelle Lewis
Quality Improvement Data Coordinator
919-463-4510
mlewis@nw6.esrd.net

Patient Services

Melissa Arrington, MSW
Patient Services Director
919-463-4515
marrington@nw6.esrd.net

Chanell McCain, MSW
 
Community Outreach Coordinator
919-463-4523
cmccain@nw6.esrd.net

Emily Watson
Project Support Coordinator
919-463-4502
ewatson@nw6.esrd.net

Anna Bennett
Education Coordinator
919-463-4528
abennett@nw6.esrd.net

For questions or assistance, please contact us:

IPRO ESRD Network of the South Atlantic
Network 6 (GA,NC,SC)
909 Aviation Parkway, Suite 300
Morrisville, NC 27560
Main Phone: 919-463-4500
Toll-Free Patient Line: (800) 524-7139
Fax: 919-388-9637
info@nw6.esrd.net
http://www.facebook.com/IPROESRDProgram
http://www.youtube.com/IPROESRDProgram
Click here to sign up for eNewsletters